Reviews

1/18/2018 Adryan Phil and his team were great! He wasn't condescending, he was to the point, and offered reasonable options/alternatives. Yesterday I brought my car in for what I assumed was one issue and it turned out to essentially be nothing. They did thorough inspection and found a number of issues (many I was aware of). They validated their claims with photos and took the time to review it with me. When the opportunity to oversell me presented itself (2x), they were consistently ethical and honest EVERY TIME. They answered all my questions and did quality work at a fast pace.
1/11/2018 Josh Haskett As always, prompt and friendly service from experts who know what they're doing.
1/9/2018 Ma Great service on short notice!
1/8/2018 Cal Recycle Cal Recyle Outstanding service.
12/27/2017 Kang Thao Excellent customer service! Mike clearly explained what was wrong with my car and what needed to be done. Thanks for fixing my car!
12/23/2017 Jane Dalton I am so pleased with the service to my vehicle by Made in Japan of Sacramento. They keep their promises, don't overcharge, and do quality work. They always do a test drive, even on oil changes. (who does that anymore?) They make follow-up calls to make sure there are no questions or problems. (who does that anymore?) Excellent Service!!!
12/22/2017 Tony Dragavon As always, they have been there for me when needed. found time to get me in and change my oil before I was to leave town, as I will not take my truck anywhere else !! MIJ/MIA Loyal customer always. thank you all for what you do for me.
12/6/2017 Cal Recycle Cal Recyle Another awesome repair by our accomplished team of professionals at MIAMIJ! Thanks!
11/20/2017 TeryAndTom Baldwin Again, they only did required repairs. I brought in my car thinking I needed an alignment, which I didn't. They politely declined to do the unnecessary and fixed a small item for a very good price.
11/20/2017 Josh Haskett Personable and reliable staff. My pick-up, a Tacoma (1998) never had a better team of mechanics. I'm grateful to have discovered them!
1234567...Last Page