Reviews

3/16/2019 Damitra Hawkins As a woman, I've become used to mechanics talking to me like I don't know or won't understand anything about cars, but Mike was never condescending. Gave me a good info and totally explained the inspection report. When I brought my family in to pick up our car, they brought Jack out to play with our kids and we felt at "home". They will definitely be our go to for our 2012 Honda CRV. They're awesome!
3/13/2019 PHILIP AMEN I am never disappointed by the service received from the staff at Made in Japan. Each of them are thorough, professional, service oriented, honest, and extremely competent in what they do. I can always count on these guys to meticulously service my vehicle, alert me to any potential problems, and advise my of what I should do next. There are countless vehicle repair facilities throughout the city, but oftentimes I cannot be fully confident in their analysis, advice, and quality of work. This is not the case with Made in Japan as I am always confident in their work, its quality, and the advice they give me. As always, thanks so much.
3/6/2019 David Perrott Professional service provided with integrity and at reasonable costs.
2/26/2019 Vincent Carpenter Made in America/Made in Japan provided me with top notch service and had all repairs completed on my Mitsubishi Eclipse in a timely manner. Price was competitive for a shop of this caliber, and they provided photos of any maintenance items they found on my vehicle that needed to be taken care of. I would highly recommend giving this shop the opportunity to work on your vehicle if you're in need of vehicle maintenance or simply want to have a vehicle inspection done.
2/23/2019 Jesse Brown Great service.
2/19/2019 Brian Bobb I have been taking my vehicles to Made in America Made in Japan for several years now. They are always very clear about the services they are performing and the price for service, and the work itself is great. On a recent visit I brought my car in one morning because I was concerned about a issue that had suddenly developed. Even though I didn't have an appointment, they graciously agreed to diagnose the problem and fit me into their schedule a day later for needed maintenance. I trust them with my business.
2/14/2019 Hector F Great shop. Quick responsive service and guidance. Plus, they stand behind their work. You really can't ask for more from an auto repair shop.
2/13/2019 Cynthia Shallit Quick to make an appointment. Easy to leave the car. Fast repair and confidence they choose least expensive, but necessary repair.
2/8/2019 Anonymous Have been taking my Prius here for several years. Appreciate the thorough explanations. They don't start with the most expensive option when diagnosing. Don't want to say too many good things because they're booking up! (But have always accommodated me.)
2/4/2019 Bob Brow Great job as usual, couldn't be happier with the service.
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Made in America, Made in Japan (916) 442-7139 For Assistance.