Reviews

7/21/2018 Cheryl Welch Really like Mike, who guided me through each aspect of the inspection report and recommended what needed to be repaired immediately. Don't like to spend money unnecessarily and felt the initial problem plus the couple of other issues were necessary, at this time. Hopefully, you have your free towing package available at all times, if repairs are done there, as we may need it in the future for all our aging vehicles! Thank you for a job well done, and Mike's courtesy and professionalism.
7/12/2018 Stacy- Cameron Knight As always, great and honest service at a reasonable price. Doesn't get much better than that!
7/8/2018 Lark Starkey Mike and the team went the extra mile to directly speak to the manufactures of my hybrid battery and ensure I would not pay for the part under Warranty. Thanks!
7/7/2018 Barbara Fife Good mechanics. Hard to find.
6/26/2018 P Chambers I can always count on Made in America/Made in Japan on I Street to provide the very best service. This is not your average business...you can expect a warm welcome and a clean, comfortable waiting area with a nice ambiance every time. Even as my car has gotten older it is the only auto repair shop that gives me a great level of service every time and gets it right consistently, even better than the dealer's auto shops. They have state of the art equipment and detailed documentation and are always cordial and happy to explain the work (in detail). They will also suggest the next areas that should be addressed, which helps to avoid surprises. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone I know who is in need of quality repair work. And I just love seeing Jack (the dog) when I come in and loved Daisy before him! I would give them six stars if I could!
6/26/2018 Brad Hillard Great service and great diagnosis. I appreciated the use of OEM parts. With Spark plugs lasting 100k miles, I want to get the best performance I can from the entirety of those miles. OEM equipment assures that. Thanks again
6/25/2018 Eden Phil and his team always take great care of me - I've been coming here for years and have been treated like family since Day 1. This time, they even honored a coupon I brought in when I picked up my vehicle (I didn't have time to print it out ahead of time) even though the coupon said it must be presented beforehand. All of this with a "no problem!" and a smile. Best auto care and customer service in Sacramento, period. 5 stars. Highly recommended.
6/14/2018 Sara Forestieri I was able to schedule my appointment the day before online. I dropped my car off before work and picked up after, which was very convenient. They called to notify me about the issues with my brakes w/ a cost estimate and were able to resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I did not feel like I was being ripped off. They were very friendly and explained the issues with my car clearly.
6/12/2018 Alex Alfaro Amazing customer service! Very pleased with honestly, and quality service. Highly recommend this place .
6/11/2018 Cal Recycle Cal Recyle I have no complaint. Your service writer and technicians did the same exemplary job as always.
1234567...Last Page